Name Organization Contact Info
Ben Bell-Walker Biomass Thermal Energy Council [email protected]
Ed Cesa USDA Forest Service [email protected]
Chuck Hersey WA Department of Natural Resources¬† [email protected]
Marcus Kauffman Oregon Department of Forestry [email protected]
Julie Kies USDA Forest Service [email protected]
Dylan Kruse Sustainable Northwest [email protected]
Angie Lottes The Watershed Center [email protected]
Kyla Maki Montana Department of Environmental Quality [email protected]
Dusty Moller WSU Extension Energy Program [email protected]
Peter Moulton WA State Department of Commerce [email protected]
Devany Plentovich Alaska Energy Authority [email protected]
Tim Reader Colorado State University [email protected]
Ron Saranich USDA Forest Service [email protected]
Dave Sjoding WSU Energy Program [email protected]
Julie Tucker USDA Forest Service [email protected]
Martin Twer MSU Extension Forestry [email protected]
Matt Wiggs Idaho Office of Energy Resources [email protected]