Name Organization Contact Info
Ben Bell-Walker Biomass Thermal Energy Council ben.bell-walker@biomassthermal.org
Ed Cesa USDA Forest Service ecesa@fs.fed.us
Chuck Hersey WA Department of Natural ResourcesĀ  chuck.hersey@dnr.wa.gov
Marcus Kauffman Oregon Department of Forestry marcus.kauffman@oregon.gov
Julie Kies USDA Forest Service jkies@fs.fed.us
Dylan Kruse Sustainable Northwest dkruse@sustainablenorthwest.com
Angie Lottes The Watershed Center angie@thewatershedcenter.com
Kyla Maki Montana Department of Environmental Quality KMaki@mt.gov
Dusty Moller WSU Extension Energy Program mollerd@energy.wsu.edu
Peter Moulton WA State Department of Commerce peter.moulton@commerce.wa.gov
Devany Plentovich Alaska Energy Authority dplentovich@aidea.org
Tim Reader Colorado State University treader@lamar.colostate.edu
Ron Saranich USDA Forest Service rsaranich@fs.fed.gov
Dave Sjoding WSU Energy Program sjodingd@energy.wsu.edu
Julie Tucker USDA Forest Service julietucker@fs.fed.gov
Martin Twer MSU Extension Forestry martin.twer@umontana.edu
Matt Wiggs Idaho Office of Energy Resources matt.wiggs@oer.idaho.gov